Meet our leadership team!

James Chang-Davidson


Abe LeMole

Vice President

Adin Moses

Head of Finance

Matthew McCauley

Chief Electrical Engineer

Thomas Herbert

Chief Mechanical Design Engineer

Jake Farlow

Chief Mechanical Manufacturing Engineer

Der Chi Lin

Head of Project Management

Rachel Fox

Head of Static Systems 

Sofia Varner 

Head of Outreach 

Bronwyn Spears 

Head of Operations 

Casey Sauer

Head of Dynamic Systems

Andrew Gouldstone

Faculty Advisor

contact information

Get in touch!
Northeastern Electric Racing
360 Huntington Ave
Boston, MA, 02115
[email protected]